homeircssaboutfixturesclubsmarksweatheruseful

fixtures
Search by date
Search by club
fixtures
  Search for fixtures by date

Use the drop down box below to select a month/year. You can use the Next and Prev buttons to step through the calendar months if you wish. You can also view fixtures for a particular organising club by clicking here.
 

April 2017  
  Date Event/Organising Club
Sat 1 Apr 2017 to
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Illusions - Flying Dutchman
Bembridge SC
Sat 1 Apr 2017 to
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Keelboat League Youth Qualifier
Royal Southern YC
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Nab Tower Race
JOG
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Parhelion Spring Series 3
Portsmouth SC
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Portmore Insurance Spring Series 1
Royal Lymington YC
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Helly Hansen Warsash Spring Series 4
Warsash SC
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Spring Series 1 and 2
Royal Southampton YC
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Spring Series 1
Island Sailing Club
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Etchells Coahing Event
Cowes Corinthian YC
Wed 5 Apr 2017
Wednesday Evening racing - Early Bird 2
Hamble River Sailing Club
Sat 8 Apr 2017 to
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Helly Hansen Crewsaver Warsash Spring Championship 1
Warsash SC
Sat 8 Apr 2017 to
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Musto Skiff B14 RS800 and 4000 Open
Stokes Bay SC
Sat 8 Apr 2017 to
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Etchells Red Funnel Trophy
Royal London Yacht Club
Sat 8 Apr 2017
Parhelion Spring Series 4
Portsmouth SC
Sat 8 Apr 2017 to
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Illusions - Bill's Barrell
Bembridge SC
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Spring Series 2
Island Sailing Club
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Portmore Insurance Spring Series 2
Royal Lymington YC
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Spring Series 3 and 4
Royal Southampton YC
Sun 9 Apr 2017 to
Tue 11 Apr 2017
Race Training
Royal Yacht Squadron
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Helly Hansen Warsash Spring Series 5
Warsash SC
Mon 10 Apr 2017 to
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Easter Junior Training
Yarmouth SC
Wed 12 Apr 2017
Wednesday Evening racing - Early Bird 3
Hamble River Sailing Club
Wed 12 Apr 2017 to
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Laser Coaching
Royal Solent YC
Thu 13 Apr 2017 to
Thu 7 Sep 2017
Thursday Evening Racing
East Cowes SC
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Cowes to Cherbourg
JOG
Fri 14 Apr 2017 to
Sun 16 Apr 2017
RORC Easter Challenge
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 15 Apr 2017 to
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Illusions - Vernon's Easter Egg Cup
Bembridge SC
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Cherbourg to Cowes
JOG
Tue 18 Apr 2017
Evening Race Series 1
Island Sailing Club
Wed 19 Apr 2017
Wednesday Evening racing - Early Bird 4
Hamble River Sailing Club
Wed 19 Apr 2017
Early Bird Race
Royal Solent YC
Sat 22 Apr 2017 to
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Etchells Coaching Event
Cowes Corinthian YC
Sat 22 Apr 2017 to
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Helly Hansen Crewsaver Warsash Spring Championship 2
Warsash SC
Sat 22 Apr 2017 to
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Solent Shakedown
SORC
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Spring Series 5 and 6
Royal Southampton YC
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Parhelion Spring Series 5
Portsmouth SC
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Spring Series 3
Island Sailing Club
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Portmore Insurance Spring Series 3
Royal Lymington YC
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Helly Hansen Warsash Spring Series 6
Warsash SC
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Evening Race Series 2
Island Sailing Club
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Spence Willard Eve Racing S1 R1
Royal Solent YC
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Wednesday Evening racing - Early Bird 5
Hamble River Sailing Club
Thu 27 Apr 2017 to
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Thurs Eve Keelboat Racing
Royal Lymington YC
Fri 28 Apr 2017
St Vaast
JOG
Sat 29 Apr 2017 to
Mon 1 May 2017
Solent Cruiser Race
Royal Southern YC
Sat 29 Apr 2017 to
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Fast 40+ Spring Regatta
Royal Southern YC
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Spring Solent Double
Royal Southampton YC
Sat 29 Apr 2017
RORC Cervantes Trophy Race
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 29 Apr 2017 to
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Int Etchells South Coast Championship
Royal London Yacht Club
Sat 29 Apr 2017 to
Mon 1 May 2017
Cowes Keelboat Solent Series
Royal London Yacht Club
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Parhelion Spring Series 5
Portsmouth SC
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Illusions - St George's Day Trophy
Bembridge SC
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Illusions - Woodford Long Distance Race
Bembridge SC
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Spring Series 4
Island Sailing Club
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Portmore Insurance Spring Series 4
Royal Lymington YC