Fixtures : by Date

April 2019  
Date Event/Organising Club
Thu 4 Apr
All in Race 1
East Cowes SC
Sat 6 Apr
Illusion - St Georges Day Trophy
Bembridge SC
Sat 6 Apr
Parhelion Spring Series 3
Portsmouth SC
Sat 6 Apr
Gallagher Insurance Spring Series Training Day
Royal Lymington YC
Sun 7 Apr
Gallagher Insurance Spring Series 1
Royal Lymington YC
Sun 7 Apr
Spring Series 4
Warsash SC
Sun 7 Apr
Illusion - Woodford Long Distance Race
Bembridge SC
Mon 8 Apr to
Wed 10 Apr
Race Training
Royal Yacht Squadron
Thu 11 Apr
Spring 1
East Cowes SC
Sat 13 Apr to
Sun 14 Apr
Spring Championship 1/2
Warsash SC
Sat 13 Apr
Musto Skiff, B14, RS 800 & Cherub Open
Stokes Bay SC
Sat 13 Apr to
Sun 14 Apr
Inshore Series 1 & 2 (Western Solent)
Solo Offshore Racing Club
Sat 13 Apr to
Sun 14 Apr
Sunsail MBA Regatta
Royal Yacht Squadron
Sat 13 Apr to
Sun 14 Apr
Etchells Southern Area Championship
Royal Thames YC
Sat 13 Apr
Parhelion Spring Series 4
Portsmouth SC
Sat 13 Apr to
Sun 14 Apr
ACF Spring Series - Coaching & Racing in Sonars
Cowes Corinthian YC
Sun 14 Apr
Musto Skiff, B14, RS 800 & Cherub Open
Stokes Bay SC
Sun 14 Apr
Spring Series 5
Warsash SC
Sun 14 Apr
Gallagher Insurance Spring Series 2
Royal Lymington YC
Tue 16 Apr
Evening Race Series
Island Sailing Club
Thu 18 Apr to
Sun 21 Apr
Easter Regatta
RORC
Thu 18 Apr
Spring 2
East Cowes SC
Sat 20 Apr to
Sun 21 Apr
Vernons Easter Egg Cup
Bembridge SC
Mon 22 Apr
Easter Open Charity Pursuit Race
Hayling Island SC
Tue 23 Apr
Evening Race Series
Island Sailing Club
Wed 24 Apr
WER S1:R1 Heneage Finch 1
Royal Solent YC
Thu 25 Apr to
Thu 20 Jun
Thursday Evening Keelboats (Early Series)
Royal Lymington YC
Thu 25 Apr
Spring 3 plus Cup
East Cowes SC
Sat 27 Apr
Nordic Folkboat Saturday Points 1
Royal Lymington YC
Sat 27 Apr to
Sat 14 Sep
XOD Saturday Points
Royal Lymington YC
Sat 27 Apr to
Sat 28 Apr
Diam24od 2019 Spring Championship
Hamble River SC
Sat 27 Apr to
Sun 28 Apr
Spring Championship 3/4
Warsash SC
Sat 27 Apr to
Sun 28 Apr
Inshore Series 3 & 4 (Eastern Solent)
Solo Offshore Racing Club
Sat 27 Apr
Solent Spring Double
Royal Southampton YC
Sat 27 Apr
Maurice Garlick Trophy
Royal Solent YC
Sat 27 Apr to
Sat 28 Apr
Etchells Spring Regatta
Royal London Yacht Club
Sat 27 Apr
Parhelion Spring Series 5
Portsmouth SC
Sat 27 Apr to
Sun 28 Apr
Merlin & Fireball Open Meeting
Hayling Island SC
Sun 28 Apr
Gallagher Insurance Spring Series 3
Royal Lymington YC
Sun 28 Apr
Spring Series 6
Warsash SC
Sun 28 Apr
Hayles 1
Royal Solent YC
Mon 29 Apr
Whale evening race E1
SWSA
Tue 30 Apr
Evening Race Series
Island Sailing Club