homeircssaboutfixturesclubsmarksweatheruseful

fixtures
Search by date
Search by club
fixtures
  Search for fixtures by date

Use the drop down box below to select a month/year. You can use the Next and Prev buttons to step through the calendar months if you wish. You can also view fixtures for a particular organising club by clicking here.
 

June 2017  
  Date Event/Organising Club
Thu 1 Jun 2017
Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 5
Island Sailing Club
Thu 1 Jun 2017 to
Fri 2 Jun 2017
Junior Dinghy Regatta
Royal Solent YC
Thu 1 Jun 2017
Twilight Series 2
Royal Southampton YC
Fri 2 Jun 2017
Channel Weekend
SORC
Sat 3 Jun 2017 to
Fri 9 Jun 2017
J/70 European Championship
Royal Southern YC
Sat 3 Jun 2017 to
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Womens Open Keelboat Championships
Hamble River Sailing Club
Sat 3 Jun 2017 to
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Contessa 32 Inshore Points Series - Round 2
Parkstone YC
Sat 3 Jun 2017 to
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Old Gaffers Regatta
Royal Solent YC
Sat 3 Jun 2017 to
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Cowes Keelboat Championship 3
Royal London YC
Sat 3 Jun 2017
Duo Series 3 - Around the Island
Royal Lymington YC
Sun 4 Jun 2017
COWES BIG LUNCH
Island Sailing Club
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Queens Jubilee Race
Royal Solent YC
Tue 6 Jun 2017
Evening Race Series 8
Island Sailing Club
Wed 7 Jun 2017
Wednesday Evening racing A5
Hamble River Sailing Club
Wed 7 Jun 2017
Spence Willard Eve Racing S1 R7
Royal Solent YC
Thu 8 Jun 2017
Twilight Series 3
Royal Southampton YC
Thu 8 Jun 2017
Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 6
Island Sailing Club
Thu 8 Jun 2017 to
Fri 9 Jun 2017
Lutine Lineslip
Britannia Corporate Events
Fri 9 Jun 2017
RORC Morgan Cup
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 10 Jun 2017 to
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Sir Kenneth Preston Trophy (Int. Etchells)
Royal Yacht Squadron
Sat 10 Jun 2017 to
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Cowes Keelboat Solent Series
Royal Thames YC
Sat 10 Jun 2017 to
Sun 11 Jun 2017
June Regatta
Royal Southern YC
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Inshore Series - Solent Race
Island Sailing Club
Sat 10 Jun 2017 to
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Moore Blatch Summer Regatta
Royal Lymington YC
Sat 10 Jun 2017 to
Sun 11 Jun 2017
BPMI Cup Regatta
Island Sailing Club
Tue 13 Jun 2017
Evening Race Series 9
Island Sailing Club
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Spence Willard Eve Racing S2 R1
Royal Solent YC
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Wednesday Evening racing BIG Wednesday
Hamble River Sailing Club
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 7
Island Sailing Club
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Twilight Series 4
Royal Southampton YC
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Open Evening
Yarmouth SC
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Alderney
JOG
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Harbour Master's Pursuit Race  
Hamble River Sailing Club
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Reward Regatta
Britannia Corporate Events
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
J/80 National Championship
Royal Southern YC
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
Contessa 32 Inshore Points Series - Round 3
Royal London YC
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Island Double
Royal Southampton YC
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
J70 Club Fleet Racing
Royal Thames YC
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
RORC Metre Boat Regatta
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
Cowes Keelboat Solent Series
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
Portsmouth Regatta and IRC Solent Series 2
Royal Naval Club and Royal Albert YC Victory Class and Portsmouth SC
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
Royal Lymington Cup sponsored by Ancasta Group
Royal Lymington YC
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
EWCC RS Elite Regatta
Sat 17 Jun 2017 to
Sun 18 Jun 2017
RS Elite Open Event
East Wight SC
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Sail the Solent race
East Cowes SC
Mon 19 Jun 2017 to
Fri 23 Jun 2017
IDOR Regatta
Island Sailing Club
Tue 20 Jun 2017
Evening Race Series 10
Island Sailing Club
Wed 21 Jun 2017
Spence Willard Eve Racing S2 R2
Royal Solent YC
Wed 21 Jun 2017
Wednesday Evening racing A7
Hamble River Sailing Club
Thu 22 Jun 2017
Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 8
Island Sailing Club
Thu 22 Jun 2017
Twilight Series 5
Royal Southampton YC
Fri 23 Jun 2017 to
Sun 25 Jun 2017
IRC National Championship
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 24 Jun 2017 to
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Cumberland Regatta
Royal Thames YC
Sat 24 Jun 2017 to
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Cowes Keelboat Championship 4
Royal Yacht Squadron
Sat 24 Jun 2017 to
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Hamble-Yarmouth Race/Rally
Royal Southern YC
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Prince Consort Race
Royal Solent YC
Sat 24 Jun 2017 to
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Int Etchells Championship
Royal London Yacht Club
Tue 27 Jun 2017
Evening Race Series 11
Island Sailing Club
Wed 28 Jun 2017
RHCC Regatta HRSC  
Hamble River Sailing Club
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Wednesday Evening racing A8
Hamble River Sailing Club
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Spence Willard Eve Racing S2 R3
Royal Solent YC
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 9
Island Sailing Club
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Twilight Series 6
Royal Southampton YC
Fri 30 Jun 2017
Fast 40+ Race Day
Royal Southern YC