Fixtures : by Date

September 2018  
Date Event/Organising Club
Sat 1 Sep to
Sun 2 Sep
Spread Eagle Regatta
Cowes Corinthian YC
Sat 1 Sep to
Sun 2 Sep
Cowes Keelboat Championship 5
Royal Yacht Squadron
Sat 1 Sep to
Sun 2 Sep
Contessa 26 National Championship
Island SC
Sat 1 Sep to
Sun 2 Sep
Annual Regatta
Swanick Bursledon and Warsash Regatta
Tue 4 Sep
Evening Race Series Race 19 - Bang and Go Back
Island SC
Thu 6 Sep
Thursday Evening Race 23
East Cowes SC
Thu 6 Sep
Adult Sonar Sailing Evening
Island SC
Fri 7 Sep
Cherbourg Race
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 8 Sep to
Sun 9 Sep
Cowes Keelboat Solent Series
Cowes Corinthian YC
Sat 8 Sep to
Sun 9 Sep
Annual Merrydown Regatta
Royal Victoria YC (EWCC)
Sat 8 Sep
Cowes to Poole
JOG
Sun 9 Sep
Summer Series 4
Royal Southern YC
Sun 9 Sep
Poole to Cowes
JOG
Wed 12 Sep
The Wooden Spoon Regatta
Portsmouth Harbour YC
Fri 14 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
Little Britain Challenge Cup
Island Sailing Club
Sat 15 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
Squib Southern Championship
Portsmouth Sailing Club
Sat 15 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
Battle of Britain Regatta
Royal Air Force YC
Sat 15 Sep
Bar v Bench Sonar Regatta
Island SC
Sat 15 Sep
CCYC Forts Race and Finn Trophy
Cowes Corinthian YC
Sat 15 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
Cowes Keelboat Championship 6
Royal Thames YC
Sat 15 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
Contessa 32 Regatta
Royal London YC
Sat 15 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
Hamble Classics Regatta
Royal Southern YC
Sat 15 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
Diam 24 National Championship
Bembridge SC
Sat 15 Sep to
Sun 16 Sep
MOCRA Bembridge Regatta
Bembridge SC (EWCC)
Sat 15 Sep
Nab Double
Royal Southampton YC
Sat 15 Sep
Lymington to Cowes to Lymington Races
Lymington Town SC
Thu 20 Sep to
Fri 21 Sep
The Property Regatta
Britannia Events Hamble
Fri 21 Sep
Cherbourg II
JOG
Sat 22 Sep to
Sun 23 Sep
Cowes Keelboat Solent Series
Royal Ocean Racing Club
Sat 22 Sep to
Sun 23 Sep
John Lewis Partnership Sailing Regatta
Island SC
Sat 22 Sep to
Sun 23 Sep
The Gill Sunsail Racing Series 5
Portsmouth Harbour YC
Sat 22 Sep to
Sun 23 Sep
J70 Autumn Championship
Royal Yacht Squadron
Sat 22 Sep
RNLI Rally Race Yarmouth
Royal Southampton YC
Sat 22 Sep
Parhelion Autumn Series 1
Portsmouth SC
Mon 24 Sep to
Thu 27 Sep
NCA Regatta
Island SC
Thu 27 Sep to
Fri 28 Sep
The Silicon Cup Regatta
Portsmouth Harbour YC
Fri 28 Sep to
Sun 30 Sep
British Keelboat League Finals
Royal Thames YC
Sat 29 Sep
Cowes to Lymington
JOG
Sat 29 Sep
Parhelion Autumn Series 2
Portsmouth SC
Sat 29 Sep
Inshore Series Nab Tower Race
Island SC
Sat 29 Sep to
Sun 30 Sep
Cowes Keelboat Solent Series
Royal Yacht Squadron