SOLENT CRUISING & RACING ASSOCIATION



Established 1895

COUNCIL MEMBERS 2023

OFFICERS:

President	Charles Hall-Thompson
Vice Chairman	Guy Darby
Interim Chairman	Bob Gatehouse
Hon Treasurer	Jo Chugg
Asst Secretary	Mary Scott Jackson

COUNCIL MEMBERS:

	Bob Milner
	Pat North
	Jeremy Spencer-Cooper
	Peter Dickson
	Bill Wyatt
	Bob Trimble
RYA Southern Chair	Richard Gunn